• Treasurer's report
  • Training Fund update
  • Dunstone Bennett Suite
  • Website update
  • Future fundraising and social events
Trustees of Facefax
The Trustees of Facefax are:

Anne Hicks - Chairman
Julie Lenton - Secretary
Bill Dearns - Treasurer

Gordon Chandler
Sophie Chandler
Carol Dunstone
Pauline Gibbons
Jean Patchesa

The Trustees meet every three months in the Dunstone Bennett Suite. Agenda items include:

The Facefax Association Registered Charity Number - 1111412